Refresh Cleanse

Refresh Cleanse

Regular price $49.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only -225 items in stock!

The Refresh Cleanse includes six juices per day (Each juice is 473 mL).

We recommend drinking your cleanse in the following order.

  • 1 Green Energy
  • 1 Lemon Rush
  • 1 Green Energy
  • 1 Very Berry
  • 1 Lemon Rush
  • 1 Green Energy

The Refresh Cleanse is a midway cleanse that is loaded with antioxidants from all of the fresh berries in the Very Berry Juice which is included in this cleanse. The berry juice is consumed in the middle of your day so it gives you a real burst of energy that some of us need.

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
A bit disappointed

I wrote an email saying I didn't like the flavour of one of them that I couldn't keep it down and they just said to add water or lemon to it.

Thank you for taking the time to review your cleanse. The juice that you disliked was the lemon juice. There are two lemon juices included in the Refresh Cleanse per day. Lemon/Water/Maple Syrup and Cayenne pepper is a pretty standard and very popular juice. We did suggest adding extra lemon or water which we do if customers find that it's a bit too spicy.

I'm not sure what you were expecting us to do? Should we have taken back or refunded your juice because you dislike one of our most popular flavours. I'm a little confused as to what the exception on our part should have been?

I look forward to your response.

Jacqueline Pennington
I never get the right items

I keep getting sent different juices then what I ordered. At first I thought it was an error but now it happens every-time

Hi Jacqueline,

Thank you for taking the time to review your Refresh Cleanse.

On your most recent order you should have received 3 days of the Refresh Cleanse (18 bottles) along with 6 free 'mystery juices' as part of the promo you signed up with.
If there was an error, and had we been made aware, we would have immediately rectified by sending you the missing bottles.

Since you are such a valued customer we regularly include bonus juices in your order which may be leading to the confusion of not receiving the correct order. Again, we apologize for any confusion this may have caused.

Seemed off

I’ve done this cleanse before and thought it was pretty good. This batch of green juice however seemed off. My partner and I were both sick after drinking it. The rest of the juices seemed fine, but i won’t be ordering again.

Hi Claire,

Thank you for your review.
We wish we had known that you were not satisfied with the green energy juice. There should not have been any issue with the quality as the juices were pressed and shipped the same day, delivered within a 24 hour window. Please reach out directly if you order with us in future.

Mark Scholtes
Great service, great taste, great cleanse!

The communication and service was great and the cleanse beverages were as promised. Will definitely be back!

We are so happy to hear it! Thank you for picking us as your juicer!

Meaghan Platt
Tasted great, great customer support !

I ordered a specific cleanse and was delivered a wrong juice, support was amazing and refunded me the price for the one juice but I didn’t get to “experience” the one day cleanse I wanted.

Thank you for the review. We appologize for mixing up one of your juices, but are happy we were able to rectify the issue in a timely manner. We will have to make it up to you on your next order! We look forward to seeing you again soon :D